Indoor Athletic

Classic Sports Floors
150 COOPER RD
SUITE H-22
WEST BERLIN, NJ 08091
Tel. (856) 719-1919
Fax. (856) 719-9393
DOUGLAS HARVEY
doug.classic@verizon.net

Northeastern Floors
447 COMMERCE LANE
SUITE A
WEST BERLIN, NJ, 08091
Tel. (856) 809-0100
Fax. (856) 809-0606
ROBERT FENTON
bob@nefloors.com

Mathusek Sports Floors
60 WEST ENGLEWOOD AVE
BERGENFIELD, NJ 07621
Tel. (201) 405-0004
Fax. (201) 405-0044
www.mathusek.com
Warren Mathusek

Tom Brown Contracting
224 Georgetown Rd.
Lawrence, PA 15055
Tel. (724) 743-0690
Fax. (724) 743-0699
Tom Brown
tombrown@tombrowncontracting.com

Beynon Sports Surfaces
16 Alt Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Phone: 410-771-9473
Fax: 410-771-9479
John Beynon

DoveLin Enterprises, Inc.
Excellence In Flooring
417 Bloomfield Drive
Units 1 & 2
West Berlin, NJ 08091
Mary Lindsey
Tel. (856) 767-0600
Cell. (856) 229-2852
Fax. (856) 767-1400
www.DoveLinEnterprises.com

Capital Floors
649 N. Egg Harbor Rd.
Hammonton, NJ 08037
CapitalFloorsNJ.com
George Chmielewski
609-457-4637
CapitalFloorsNJ@gmail.com

Hardcourts Commercial Flooring LLC
16 Towerhill Rd.
Chalfont, PA 18914
Tel. (267) 308-8117
Cell. (215) 264-4055
Fax. (267) 308-8171
hardcourts@comcast.net
Mark Saroka

Dynamic Sports Construction, Inc.
301 Sonny Drive
Leander TX. 78641
Tel. (732) 701-9100
Tel2. (732) 701-9101
kforay@dynamicsportsconstruction.com
Kirby Foray

Sport Floors, Inc.
5401 Fifth Avenue, P.O. Box R
Koppel, PA 16136
Tel. (724) 843-7767
Fax. (724) 891-3601
Rudy Kelosky
brentwfd@zoominter.net

Polished Concrete

Century Carpet
65 SOUTHARD ROAD
PO BOX 466
FARMINGDALE, NJ 07727
Tel. (732) 919-2050
Fax. (732) 919-2055
Mike Czarnik
mczarnik@centurycarpets.net

James Tile Co
2604 Durham Rd.
Bristol, PA 19007
Tel. (215) 949-6680
Fax. (215) 949-6685
JAMES JANZER
khjanzer@jamesfloor.com
jabriola@jamesfloor.com

Creative Surfaces Inc.
5 Union Hill Rd
W Conshohocken, PA 19428
Tel. (610) 238-9970
Fax. (610) 238-9095
TOM COMPTON
creativesurfaces@aol.com

Heritage Flooring LLC
300 Allied Parkway
W Berlin, NJ 08091
Tel. (609) 513-1513
Fax. (856) 719-6667
Vince Buttari
vbuttari@aol.com

B.W. Hovermill Co., Inc.
1321 Mercedes Drive
Suite O
Hanover, MD 21076
Tel. (410) 631-2880
Fax. (410) 631-2885
Gary Heath, Jr.
www.bwhovermill.com

Jarmer Flooring, LLC
180 Pernod Court, Ste. K
Glen Bernie, MD 21061
Tel. (410) 761-6000
Fax. (410) 760-5719
Djarmer2@djarmerflooring.com
Dale Jarmer

Ground Floor Contractors
8534 W. Central Avenue
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
Adam Tipton
Tel. (419) 410-6276
adam@groundfloorcontractors.com

NY Concrete Prep and Coatings Corp
321 Waverly Avenue
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Michael Ozzimo
Tel. (917) 282-7116
mike@nycpnc.com
NYCPNC.net

Union Flooring Systems LLC
27515 Schoolcraft Rd
Livonia, MI 48150
Tel. (313) 330-3843
Jason Berridge
jasonberridge@me.com

Sage Construction Solutions LLC
140 East Munsell Avenue, Suite #2
Linden, NJ 07036
Tel. (908) 370-5388
Joseph Gallardo
joseph@sage-construction.com

CUTTING EDGE COMMERCIAL FLOORING
304 Rt. 9-Indian Plaza
Waretown, NJ 08758
Tel. (609) 698-7100
Cell. (908) 618-1933
Fax. (609) 693-3774
Gerard Schoonmaker
jadieattheelbow@aol.com

Synthetic Turf

Play Safe Turf & Track Ltd.
309 E. Lincoln St., Suite #1
Ithaca, NY 14850
Tel. (607) 277-0024
Cell. (607) 592-8660
Jill Humiston/business manager
www.goplaysafeturf.com

Wild Woman Earthworks Co
1001 Hawkins Avenue, #1466
Lake Grove, NY 11755
Tel. (516) 922-7740
Fax. (516) 624-8821
Anthony Gusmano
agusmano@landtekgroup.com

Sprinturf
900 Circle 75 Parkway SE
Suite 1750
Atlanta, GA 30339-3076
Tel. (770) 933-4070
Bruce Cheskin

Global Turf Corp
34 Carteret Street
West Milford, NJ 07480-2958
Tel. (973) 402-6544
Philip J. Pirro (President)
phil@globalturf.net

Underlayment

Creative Surfaces Inc.
5 Union Hill Rd
W Conshohocken, PA 19428
Tel. (610) 238-9970
Fax. (610) 238-9095
TOM COMPTON
creativesurfaces@aol.com

American Floor Systems
707 Moore Station Industrial Park
Prospect Park, PA 19076
Robert Quercetti
Tel. (610) 534-1770
Tel2. (610) 534-1289

Surface Specialists, Inc.
256 Eagleview Blvd., Suite 523
Exton, PA 19341
Tel. (610) 458-5254
Cell. (484) 995-7474
Fax. (610) 458-5652
Tim Fahey
tim@surfacespecialist.net

The Gillespie Group
5 Chris Court, Suite G
Dayton, NJ 08810
Tel. (732) 254-5508
Fax. (732) 254-5537
Robert Gillespie
bob@thegillespiegroup.com

Sage Construction Solutions LLC
140 East Munsell Avenue, Suite #2
Linden, NJ 07036
Tel. (908) 370-5388
Joseph Gallardo
joseph@sage-construction.com

Window, Drapes, Blinds

Cramer & Associates, LLC
229 N. 12th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-625-3603
215-627-1225
Matthew Cramer
MatthewC@mcramer.com

EDI Wallcovering Inc.
Sherri Bogin ∙ Principal
111 Park Drive
Montgomeryville, PA 18936
Tel. (215) 283 1980
Fax. (215) 283 1988
e sherri@ediwallcovering.com

Kay +Sons LLC
52 Buttonwood Street
Norristown, PA 19401
Brian Caldwell
Tel. (610) 277-2720
Cell. (267) 251-5429
brianc@kayandsons.com

Shaffer, DeSouza, Brown Inc.
17 Mifflin Rd.
Havertown, PA 19083
Tel. (610) 449-6400
Fax. (610) 789-8450
rbrown@sdbinc.com

Foss & Co.
1813 So. Delsea Drive, Ste. 2
Vineland, NJ 08360
Tel. (856) 691-0554
Cy Baltus

Centex Environments, Inc.
1050 Colwell Lane, Ste. #3
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Tel. (610) 832-0300
Tel2. (610) 832-0644
Curt Quaintance

Kraus Drapes LLC
20 Washington Avenue
Whippany, NJ 07981
Kim Kraus
Tel. (201) 522-6994
rkrausdrapes@gmail.com

Mazza Furniture and Carpet
3339 South White Horse Pike
PO Box 226
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Tel. (609) 561-5300
Fax. (609) 704-1957-
Gary Mazza