Alite Floors

45 Route 46 East
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
Tel. (973) 575-5005
Charles Byrne
charlie@aliteflooring.biz

Amboy Commercial Flooring

381 Smith Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Tel. (732) 442-5556
Fax. (732) 442-3694
Nick Menza, Lynn Wilkinson
nmenza@amboyfloors.com
lwilkinson@amboyfloors.com

American Floors Inc.

3520 Grays Ferry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Tel. (215) 467-9100 x110
Fax. (215) 467-6069
Steve Conron Sr.
sc@americanfloorsinc.com

Atlantic & Pacific Floors

89 Maple Ave.
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
(609) 476-3930
Fax (609) 476-3443
Jeff Reese
lesliepancake@msn.com

B&R Floor Covering

132 N 19TH ST
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
732-904-3646
732-473-9886 FAX
skazanowsky@comcast.net

Bauer Specialty

4002 Main Street
Erie, PA 16511
Tel: (814) 898-8517
Fax. (814) 898-2707
Rob Petrone
Rpetrone@bauerspecialty.com

Baumgardner Finishings Co.

1402 Doughty Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Tel. (609) 484-8348
Fax. (609) 484-8348
Andrew Baumgardner
rfp@bfinishings.com
www.BFinishings.com
Southern New Jersey | Philadelphia | Eastern PA |

Bryn Mawr Flooring

113 B. Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA. 19428
Tel. (610) 828-3880
Tel2. (610) 308-1872
Tel3. (610) 828-5298
bmfcm@aol.com
Christine Huber

Butler Floor & Carpet Co. Inc.

1763 North Main Street Extension
Butler, PA 16001
Tel: (724) 287-4016
Fax: (724) 287-7026
Tim Croft
tim@butlerfloor.com

B.W. Hovermill Co., Inc.

1321 Mercedes Drive
Suite O
Hanover, MD 21076
Tel. (410) 631-2880
Fax (410) 631-2885
Gary Heath, Jr.
gheath@bwhovermill.com
www.bwhovermill.com

Century Carpet

65 Southard Rd.
PO Box 466
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Tel. (732) 919-2050
Fax. (732) 919-2055
Mike Czarnik
mczarnik@centurycarpet.net

Creative Flooring Contractors, Inc

PO Box 350
Smyrna, DE 19977
Tel. (302) 653-7521
Lisa Rose
Creative-flooring@comcast.net

Consolidated Carpet Trade

455 Washington Avenue
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Tel. (201) 806-1400
Fax. (201) 896-2755
Rolf Denton
rdenton@consolidatedcarpet.com

Commercial Flooring Management (CFM)

20 Murray Hill Pkwy.
Ste. 170
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
Tel. (201) 729-0184
Cell. (201) 481-4143
Robert Smith

Custom Floor & Wall, Inc.

347 Buck Road
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Tel. (814) 344-6384
Fax. (814) 344-6570
Charles Ertter
madmax1250@yahoo.com

Cutting Edge Flooring

23 Bridle Path
Holland, PA 18966
Tel. (26) 596-4955
Fax. (215) 504-9336
Chris Golia
floorem@comcast.net

Cutting Edge Commercial Flooring

304 Rt. 9-Indian Plaza
Waretown, NJ 08758
Tel. (609) 698-7100
Cell. (908) 618-1933
Fax. (609) 693-3774
Gerard Schoonmaker
jadieattheelbow@aol.com

Dan Taylor Interiors, Inc.

220 Bilmar Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Tel. (412) 221-5300
Fax. (412) 221-5313
Dan Taylor
dt@dantaylorinteriors.com

DeGol Carpet

520 State Road, Unit F
Bensalem, PA 19020
Tel. (267) 332-0718
Cell. (215) 687-8280
Fax. (267) 332-0720
Jim McGranaghan
jmcgranaghan@degol.com

Delaware Flooring Re: Source

259 Quigley Blvd., Suite 11
New Castle, DE 19720
Tel. (302) 395-9700
Cell. (302) 250-2848
Fax. (302) 395-9701
Gary Rempfer
grempfer@resourcede.com
resourcede.com

DoveLin Enterprises, Inc.

417 Bloomfield Drive
Units 1 & 2
West Berlin, NJ 08091
Tel. (856) 767-0600
Cell. (856) 229-2852
Fax. (856) 767-1400
Mary Lindsey
mary@dovelinenterprises.com
www.DoveLinEnterprises.com

Elite Floors Inc.

691 Saw Mill River Road
Yonkers, NY 10710
(Westchester County)
Tel. (914) 965-2515
Cell. (914) 447-3693
Fax. (914) 965-1235
Raymond Colabatistto (President)
ray@elitefloorsinc.net

Ellaco, LLC (Foulk’s Flooring America)

15627 Conneaut Lake Road
Meadville, PA 16335
Tel. (814) 337-2230
Fax. (814) 333-6389
Julie Foulk
Julie@FoulksFlooringAmerica.com

Erie Contract Interiors, Inc.

2403 West 12th Street, P.O. Box 8305
Erie, PA 16505
Tel. (814) 454-1233
Fax. (814) 453-5523
Craig Wells
Craigwells@eriecontract.com

Excel Flooring of Tri-State Inc.

855-J Conklin St.
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Tel. (516)293-3092
Fax. (516)293-3070
Thomas Bridges

Facility Services Group, Inc.

725 Conshohocken Road, Unit 4
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Tel. (610) 940-4370
Cell. (610) 389-3351
Fax. (610) 940-4371
Charlie Wills
cwills@fsgflooring.com

Findlay Installation Service

2 Gourmet Lane, Ste 400
Edison, NJ 08837
Tel. (732) 321-0123
Tels. (732) 321-1011
Andy & Patricia Findlay

Flooring Contractors Of Pittsburgh, LLC

616 D Beatty Road
Monroeville, PA 15146
Tel. (412) 858-4670
Fax. (412) 858-5252
Bob Swarner
swarnerb@verizon.net

Flooring Concepts Inc.

289 Route 33, Bldg. C
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Tel. (732) 409-7600
Cell. (732) 740-9383
John Pilot
john@flooringconceptsinc.com
Flooringconceptsinc.com

Flooring Installers Workroom

1137 Fairway Ave.
Verona, NJ 07044
Tel. (973) 481-3844
Fax. (973) 481-9045
Alan Rossilli

Fromkin Brothers Inc

125 Clearview Road
PO Box 6678
Edison, NJ 08818-6678
Tel. (732) 225-5300
732-225-2222
Jerry Piscopo
jpiscopo@fromkinbrothers.com

Hannon Floor Covering Corp.

1119 Springfield Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
Tel. (908) 686-6333
Tel2. (908) 687-9435
Jim Hannon
sales@hannonfloor.com

Heritage Flooring LLC

300 Allied Parkway
W Berlin, NJ 08091
Tel. (609) 513-1513
Fax. (856) 719-6667
Vince Buttari
vbuttari@aol.com

Hi Tech Data Floors, Inc.

1885 Swarthmore Ave.
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Tel. (732) 905-1799
Tel2 (732) 905-1442
Robert McCrossan
bob@htdf-inc.com

Hi-Tech Flooring, Inc.

166 W. Union Street
Kingston, PA 18704
Tel. (570) 287-5090
fax. (570) 287-2421
Derek Yatsko
Derek@hitechflooringinc.com

Independent Contract Flooring

2705 Clemens Road, Suite A102
Hatfield, PA 19440
Tel. (610) 768-0580
Fax. (610) 768-0582
Bruce Burcaw
bruce.burcaw@icf3.com

Inner City Concepts

1240 Temperance Lane
Richboro, PA 18954
Tel. (267) 441-0619
Ryan McGranaghan
Rpm4493@live.com

James Floor Covering, Inc.

2604 Durham Rd.
Bristol, PA 19007
Tel. (215) 285-5994
Fax. (215) 949-6685
John Keenoy
jkeenoy@jamesfloor.com
www.jamesfloorcovering.com

Jarmer Flooring, LLC

180 Pernod Court, Ste. K
Glen Bernie, MD 21061
Tel. (410) 761-6000
Tel2. (410) 760-5719
Don Jarmer
Djarmer2@djarmerflooring.com

Laurel Design Associates Inc.

203 Old Route 30
Greensburg, PA 15601
Tel. (724) 331-1110
Fax. (724) 838-1009
Scott Smith
scott@ldc.build

Liberty Flooring

PO Box 665
Southeastern, PA 19399
Fax. (610) 521-1833
Chris Diamond

MDS Carpet & Flooring

455 Penn Street
Yeadon, PA 19050
Tel. (610) 532-0997
Tel2. (484) 461-8195
Michael Smith
mdscarpets@rcn.com

Marie Cunningham Enterprises

904 Inverness Lane
Philadelphia, PA19128
Tel. (215) 482-7212
Fax. (215) 483-3909
Marie Cunningham
mariecunninghament@gmail.com

Mazza Furniture and Carpet

3339 South White Horse Pike
PO Box 226
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Tel. (609) 561-5300
Fax. (609) 704-1957
Gary Mazza

ME Sabosik Associates, Inc.

2319 Bridge Ave.
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Phone: (732)892-2800
Fax: (732)892-0133

Metro Design Center

1206 North Sherman Street
Allentown, PA 18109
Tel. (610) 434-0161
Fax. (610) 437-9111
Kevin Hausman
khausman@metrodesigncenter.com

Metropolitan Contract Carpets

625 Chapel Ave.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Tel. (856) 795-1177
Fax. (856) 795-9139
Frank Pelosi
fpelosi@metrofloor.net

Modern Floors, Inc.

75 Orchard St.
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Tel. (201) 825-8821
Fax. (201) 825-4944
Gary Perazzo
modernfloors@aol.com

New Generation Flooring

275 Curry Hollow Road, Suite 6
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Tel. (412) 655-0648
Fax. (412) 655-0817
Sydney Loveday
lovedaysyd@yahoo.com

Northeastern Floors

447 Commerce Lane
Suite A
West Berlin, NJ, 08091
Tel. (856) 809-0100
Fax. (856) 809-0606
Robert Fenton
bob@nefloors.com

Nu Floors LLC

50 Egg Harbor Rd Ste 18
Berlin NJ 08009
Tel. (856) 364-2960
Cell. (609) 805-7494
Kevin Wood
Kevin@nufloorsllc.com

PA Flooring

2161 Potshop Lane,
East Norriton, PA, 19403
Tel. (610) 539-3866
Tel2. (610) 539-0112
Alan Chimielewski
alanc@flooringpa.com

Paramount Flooring Associates Inc.

319 Washington Avenue
Dravosburg, PA 15034
Tel. (412) 384-3026
Fax. (412) 384-3042
Randy Grebner
paramountfloor@comcast.net

Patella Carpet & Tile

6620 Market Street
Boardman, OH 44512
Tel. (330) 758-4099
Fax. (330) 758-5704
Anthony Patella
Patellacarpet@zoominternet.net

Patriot Contract Flooring

Tel. (610) 792-8922
Fax. (610) 792-8923
610-937-1754
Jim Kwortnik
kellypatriotfloors@gmail.com

Pazulski Carpet & Tile

440 Sycamore Mills Rd.
Media, PA 19063
tel. (610) 565-9692
Fax. (610) 565-9662
Ed Pazulski
pazulskicarpet@comcast.net

Penn Installations, Inc.

1428 Railroad Street, P.O. Box 350
Summerhill, PA 15958
Tel. (814) 495-7474
Fax. (814) 495-4005
Nancy Soflarsky
Krista@penninstall.com

Priority Flooring, Inc.

206 Old Oak Drive
McMurray, PA 15317
Tel. (412) 287-3375
Fax. (724) 941-8836
Dan Higgins
priority@priorityflooringinc.com

Progressive Flooring Solutions

140 Weiss Terrace
Raritan, NJ 08869
Tel. (908) 581-2073
Michael Orecchio
PFSLLC@outlook.com

Quality Commercial Flooring

225 Lincoln Hwy., Suite 205
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Tel. (215) 949-1356
Fax. (215) 949-1357
Jon Arnold
QFloor1@aol.com

R & D Creations

305 Broad Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
Tel. (814) 329-2862
Fax. (814) 317-5007
Renee Noel
rnoel@rdcreations.com

RE: SOURCE/ NJ

66 Ford Road, Suite 141
Denville, NJ 07834
Tel. (973) 625-0715
Fax. (973) 625-1487
Steve Poniatowski
sponiatowski@resourcenj.com

Redstone Acoustical & Flooring Co.

3235 Babcock Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Tel. (412) 931-7477
Fax. (412) 364-7184
Jim Letender
Bjdugan.redstoneflooring@aol.com

Ridgetop Interiors, Inc.

1239 Weaver Road
Johnstown, PA 15904
Tel:. (814) 269-2110
Fax. (814) 269-2116
Melanie Pasquerilla
information@ridgetopinteriors.com

Seamless Flooring Systems

333 Kennedy Blvd.
Somerdale, NJ 08083
Tel. (856) 783-6500
Fax. (856) 783-6610
Craig Ferrese
cferrese@seamlessfloor.com

Smith Flooring, Inc.

Tel. (610) 497-9758
Fax. (610) 497-5201
James F. Smith
jsmith@smithflooringinc.com

Creative Designers

Specialty Interior Construction

8268-D Preston Court
Jessup MD, 20794
Tel. (410) 792-4371
Tel2. (301) 490-1466
Fax/. (301) 490-1467
specialtyic@verizon.net
Brian Cole

The Gillespie Group

5 Chris Court, Suite G
Dayton, NJ 08810
Tel. (732) 254-5508
Fax. (732) 254-5537
Robert Gillespie
bob@thegillespiegroup.com

Three Rivers Floor Covering LLC

1615 Railroad Street
Carnegie, PA 15106
Tel. (412) 276-2076
Fax. (412) 276-6655
Jay Steinberger
jay@steinbergerfloors.com

Tri State Flooring, Inc.

200 Castleview Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15234-2291
Tel. (412) 321-1410
Fax. (412) 321-1424
Mike Bonacci
tsfinc3@gmail.com

VAL Floors, Inc

555 Gotham Pkwy.
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Tel. (201) 672-9320
Fax. (201) 617-0508
Vito Luppino
info@valfloors.com
Valfloors.com

Wargo Floors, Inc.

138 Hansen Access Rd
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Tel. (610) 337-1022
Fax. (610) 337-3364
Larry Wargo
larry.wargo@gmail.com

Wenk Floors Inc.

5323 Kistler Road
Export, PA 15632
Tel. (412) 303-4531
Tim Wenk
timwenky@comcast.net

William A Fischer Carpet Company, Inc.

4045 Windgap Avenue, Bldg. #10
Pittsburgh, PA 15204
Tel. (412) 771-6501
Fax. (412) 771-6504
Warren Fischer
warren@fischercarpet.com

Wright Commercial Flooring LLC

4801 Grand Avenue, Suite B
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
Tel. (412) 326-2929
Fax. (412) 326-2930
Brian Waldron
bwaldron@wrightcf.com