Regional Admins


Ann McBarron

Edison, NJ
732-417-5777
amcbarron@eascarpenters.org

Jackie Hagan

Philadelphia, PA
215-569-1634
jhagan@eascarpenters.org

Barb Maenz

Pittsburgh, PA
412-922-6210
bmaenz@eascarpenters.org

Representatives


Floorlayers Local 251

91 Fieldcrest Avenue
Suite A22
Edison, NJ 08837
732-417-5777
Ann McBarron
amcbarron@eascarpenters.org

Frank Koch

Regional Director of Floorcovering
26 South New York Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-567-0469
609-432-1335
fkoch@eascarpenters.org

Patrick McGinley

Council Representative
Eastern PA, Delaware and Eastern Shore of Maryland

1803 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-896-5064
pmcginley@eascarpenters.org

Thomas Iveson

Senior Council Representative
Northern NJ

91 Fieldcrest Ave.
2nd Floor
Edison, NJ 08837
(856) 298-2006
tiveson@eascarpenters.org

Samuel McPherson

Council Representative
Western PA and West Virginia

650 Ridge Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

(412)-431-9994
smcpherson@eascarpenters.org

David Brett

Council Representative
Maryland, Virginia and Washington DC

801 W. Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230
215-933-2195
dbrett@eascarpenters.org

Sergio Verdesco

Council Representative
Northern NJ

91 Fieldcrest Ave., 2nd Floor
Edison, NJ 08837

732-754-0838
sverdesco@eascarpenters.org

Executive Board


Frank Koch

President
609-567-0469
609-432-1335
fkoch@eascarpenters.org

David Gross

Vice President
(609) 412-6080
dgross@ncatf.org

Patrick McGinely

Recording Secretary
(215) 896-5064
pmcginely@eascarpenters.org

Sergio Verdesco

Financial Secretary

(732) 228-1680
sverdesco@eascarpenters.org

Sam McPherson

Treasurer
(724) 288-5105
Sam22mcp@gmail.com

Steve Katchuk

Jeremy Kelley

Conductor
(609) 289-6248
jlkelley03@live.com

Matthew Frame

Trustee
(609) 602-3317
mframe3317@hotmail.com

Joe DaSilva

Trustee
(732) 501-6446
jano57@optonline.net

David Brett

Trustee
(215) 933-2195
dbrett@eascarpenters.org

Delegates


David Brett

(215) 933-2195
dbrett@eascarpenters.org

Matthew Frame

(609) 602-3317
mframe3317@hotmail.com

Frank Freker

(412) 215-8995
rankiefl38@yahoo.com

Thomas Iveson

Frank Koch

Jerry McGinley

Sam McPherson

(724) 288-5105
Sam22mcp@gmail.com

Patrick McGinley

Sergio Verdesco